Job 24206

Location
Leichhardt - Sydney
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
2 days Tuesday and Friday 7.30am-5.30pm
Full time job
No
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
$30 an hour
Duties
Professional family in Leichhardt are looking for a sole charge nanny to care for G3 and B1.
The nanny will have both children on Tuesday and on Friday will have the baby only as eldest will be at daycare.
Running the household including washing, meal prep and tidying, basic cleaning after children and following the children's routines.
Must have baby and age appropriate experience.
Baby has hip dysplasia and is wearing a brace. Baby also has some allergies so the nanny will need to be comfortable and diligent.
Engaging both children with play and activities and good hygiene practices.
Happy for the nanny to take the children to parks and must be safety conscious.
Driver preferred and family can leave their car so that the nanny can do the drop off and pick up on Friday for eldest. The family will also consider a non driver if needed.
Looking for someone who is reliable, punctual,
good communicator and is loving, nurturing and and engaging.
Must like dogs as the family have a Labrador - who is very placid.

Start date
ASAP
Finish date
Min 12 months


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to sydney@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 24206'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER