Job 23280

Location
South Yarra - Melbourne
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
5 days/week (see hours below)
Live in
No
Wages
$28 Per Hour
Duties
Lovely family located in South Yarra are looking for an experienced nanny who can help out with their 6-year-old son and 3-year old daughter.

The clients are doctors so they need a Nanny who can work flexible/irregular hours.

A car is provided, so a driver's license is required.

Shifts required are Monday to Friday, hours may vary, each shift is typically 6-12 hours depending on our working hours. You will average 40 hours per week. No weekends required.

Mon & Fri: school drop-off & pick-up for the 6 y.o, full-time care of 3 y.o during the day including attending activities. Before and after school care.

Tues, Wed, Thurs: pre-school/school drop-off and pick-up for both children (same location), care for children before and after school, including attending after school activities, may include putting them to bed.

Duties also include:
- Light housework (we have cleaners) - usually involves laundry, cooking child's meal, cleaning up children's dishes after meals and general tidying up
- Help with school work

The clients are looking for someone young, fun and who can use their initiative.

This role will be a minimum of 6 months.
Start date
27th January 2020
Finish date
Ongoing


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to victoria@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 23280'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER