Job 23233

Location
Cremorne - Sydney
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
3 days Mon-Wed, 7.45am to 6.30pm
Live in
No
Wages
$30- $32 neg based on experience
Duties
Lovely professional family in Cremorne are looking for a sole charge nanny to care for their three children G7, B6 and G2.
The role will be primarily caring for G2 during the day as B6 and G7 will be at school.
Taking youngest to local parks, playgroups and activities. No current activities set currently however open to if desired.
Dropping and collecting B6 and G7 yr to and from school.
Taking B6 and G7 yr olds to after school activities.
Please note school and activities are local and are also within walking distance.
Driver essential and a family car can be provided if desired. (Manual car currently however the family would consider purchasing an automatic car if required). Option for the nanny to use own car however would need to be able to fit boosters and a car seat.
Light household duties: making school lunches, preparing all food for G2 yr old, preparing dinner for all three children, assistance with laundry/dishwasher/taking delivery of online groceries, occasional small grocery shopping where needed, keeping house tidy. May involve additional hours on occasion when dad travels several times a year for work which may involve a slightly earlier start or later finish.
Mum is returning to face to face study and the family are looking for someone who someone who is very capable, organised, reliable, punctual and is looking for a minimum 2 year commitment with the view to be be longer term and become part of the family.
Please note the family have a small dog ( 7 year old pug crossed with cavalier) so must be comfortable with dogs.
Start date
17th February 2020
Finish date
Min 2 year commitment


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to sydney@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 23233'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER