Job 22427

Location
Paddington - Sydney
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
3 days Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday 8am-6pm
Live in
No
Wages
$28 -$30 based on exp
Duties
Lovely professional family in Paddington are requiring a sole charge nanny to care for G1.
- All of baby's feeding, sleeping needs and following her routine.
- Playing, reading and keeping engaged.
- Cleaning and tidying up day to day mess eg from meals, play etc.
- taking baby out to parks, playgroups, library etc.
- Ad hoc household duties such as light grocery shopping (we do an online shop weekly), packing away online grocery shopping, washing clothes, cooking meals for baby and local errands such as posting letters.
- Generally looking after the house to prevent mess accruing such as unpacking dishwasher, mopping floor in kitchen after meals.
Please note the family have a cleaner so no heavy cleaning expected.

Driver not essential however family car can be provided if desired.
Please note parking is limited in the area so it may be more suitable to catch public transport or try to find unlimited parking close by.
The family can provide visitor permits from time to time however not all the time.

Must have baby experience and be knowledgeable about children's milestones and development.

The family are looking for a minimum 12 month commitment with the view to be longer term.
Start date
10 September 2019
Finish date
12 months - Ongoing


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to sydney@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 22427'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER