Job 21379

Location
McMahons Point - Sydney
Job
Nanny/Housekeeper
Days/hours
3 days Tuesday/Wednesday or Monday/Tuesday 7am-6pm (Friday optional 7am-1pm)
Live in
No
Wages
$35 per hour
Duties
Friendly family in McMahons Point are requiring a nanny/housekeeper to support their family with their 3 boys aged 7,5 and 3.
Eldest boys are at school and youngest at daycare and home on Fridays.
Childcare hours are mornings 7am-9am and afternoons 2.30pm-7pm.
The family are happy to offer the full day hours 7am-6pm on Tue/Wed or Mon/Tue if the nanny is happy to do some light housekeeping duties including washing and folding, organising children's rooms, unpacking groceries, children's meals, running errands eg dry cleaning and post office collections etc.
There is also the option of doing the split shift if preferred however understand that most candidates will prefer a full day.
The Friday is preferred so mum can use this time to run errands etc and is happy to offer longer hours if desirable.

Driver essential and a car can be provided for school drop offs and pick ups.
Taking children to activities and assistance and supervision of homework and evening routine.
We are looking for someone who is fun however can be firm when needed.

The family are looking for a minimum 12 month commitment with the view to be ongoing.
Please note the family have had a long term nanny who is leaving to have her own family.

Start date can be flexible.

Start date
Feb 2019
Finish date
Min 12 months - Ongoing


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to sydney@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 21379'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER

with your friends using Facebook, Twitter, email, and many more.