Job 28963

Location
Earlwood - Sydney
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
2 or 3 days (flexible on days however Tue-Thur preferred, hours are approximately 8:30am to 5:30pm
Full time job
No
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
$35-$40
Duties
Lovely professional family in Earlwood are looking for an experienced nanny to care for G3.
G3 has some additional needs which can be discussed with any potential candidates.
Based on this we are looking for someone who is patient, kind, understanding and ideally has experience working with children with additional needs.

The family are looking for someone to attend to her physical and emotional needs, take her out to parks, playgroups and age appropriate activities.
Light duties including preparing snacks and meals for G3 and light tidying.
Driver preferred and a car can be provided however the family may consider a non driver.

Both parents work full-time and will be in the office on these days.

The family also have a 7 year old daughter who will be at school and after school care so no care is required for her.

No pets.

The family are looking for an ASAP start however can be flexible for the right candidate and a minimum 6 month commitment however ideally 12 months would be ideal if all is working well.

Covid vaccination preferred.
Start date
ASAP - flexible
Finish date
6 -12 months


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to sydney@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 28963'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER