Job 28819

Location
Woollahra - Sydney
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
3 days Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 8am - 6pm
Full time job
No
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
$35-$40 per hour
Duties
Friendly professional family in Woollahra are looking for an experienced nanny to care for their three children G8, B5 and B1.

The role will involve all day care of B1, drop off & collection of G8 yr old from school & B5 old from preschool, after school caring including homework, children dinner, bathing & evening routine with B1, light house hold duties for children such as meal prep.
Eldest will also go to after school care on some days. Middle child will be at pre school on some days so the role will be primarily caring for the baby.

The school and pre school are within walking distance. Parents will also assist with drop offs and some pick ups.

Driver preferred but not required. A car can be provided if needed. Parking is available for the nanny.

Taking youngest out to local parks, library and activities.

No pets.

Covid vaccination essential.

The family are looking for an early October start and for a minimum 6-12 month commitment.
Start date
Tuesday 4th October 2022
Finish date
6-12 months


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to sydney@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 28819'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER