Job 28796

Location
Neutral Bay - Sydney
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
2 days Wednesday and Thursday 7.30am-7pm or 1 day Wednesday 7.30am-7pm
Full time job
No
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
$40 per hour
Duties
Friendly professional family in Neutral Bay are looking for an experienced nanny to care for their 3 children (G4, G2 and B9 months).

The role will involve caring for the baby and G2 on Wednesday and on Thursday would be baby and G4 as the older children will attend daycare. The role includes getting children ready for the day and drop off and pick up of child/ren attending daycare.

Duties include
- Daycare drop off and pick up
- Organising outings and activities (eg library, playground)
- Planning and cooking dinner for children
- Grocery shopping for dinners and children’s needs
- Light household duties (tidying related to children, kitchen tidy, occasional laundry.
- Occasionally running light errands for family
- Bath and bed routine (parent/s will be home around 6:30pm to help with bath and bed routine)

The family are looking for an ASAP start however flexible for the right candidate and an ongoing commitment. The family would also be happy with a 7am start if interested.

Driver essential and car provided.

The family are open to considering candidates available on Wednesday only or Wednesday and Thursday.
The family are also happy to consider a temporary nanny on Wednesday in the meantime.

Covid vaccination essential.
Start date
ASAP - flexible
Finish date
Ongoing


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to sydney@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 28796'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER