Job 28751

Location
Dulwich Hill - Sydney
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
2 days Monday and Tuesday essential 8am-5pm could add a 3rd day if desired
Full time job
Full Time (30+ hours)
Part time job
No
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
$35-$40
Duties
Lovely professional family in Dulwich Hill are looking for an experienced nanny to care for G6 months.

The baby is in a good routine and is happy and settled. She is currently mixed fed.

The family are very tidy and organised and aren’t expecting many domestic duties and are just wanting to someone to care for the baby and support her physical and emotional needs.
If the nanny is happy to prepare some of her food that would be greatly appreciated and general light tidying after baby.

Must have experience with babies and be knowledgeable about children's development and milestones.

The family also have an 11 year old son who is at school and is self sufficient. Parents do drop off etc.

The family also have a 5 year old Whippet called Ali. He is very chilled and sleeps a lot. Must be comfortable around dogs.

Parents mainly working out of house on the nanny days.

The family are requiring 2 days Monday and Tuesday however may consider offering a third day for the right candidate.

Happy for the nanny to take baby out to local park, library and activities.

Driver not essential.

An early August start would be desired and ideally 12 months with the view to be ongoing.
The family would also consider a sooner start if desired.

Covid and whooping cough vaccination essential.


Start date
Early August 2022 (flexible)
Finish date
Ongoing


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to sydney@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 28751'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER