Job 28734

Location
Gymea Bay - Sydney
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
1 day Mon, Tue or Fri 9.45am-5.15pm (7.5 hours)
Full time job
No
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
$35-$40 per hour
Duties
Friendly professional family in Gymea Bay are looking for a nanny one day per week on a Monday, Tuesday or Friday to care for B4 months.
Mum is retuning to work one day per week and will be working out of the house. Dad is also working outside of the house.

Must be experienced with babies and be knowledgeable about milestones and development.

All duties relating to baby's care including feeding sterilising and preparing bottles (baby is formula fed), play, putting down for naps, taking for walks locally etc.
He is a very relaxed and happy baby. Good feeder and sleeper and in a loose routine.

Please note the family have a King Charles Spaniel called Noodle who is 6 years old and is a happy and relaxed dog. Must be comfortable with dogs.

Whooping cough vaccination essential.
Covid vaccination preferred but not essential.

Driver not essential.

Please note the family also have a 4 year old son who will be at daycare so no care is required for him.

The family are looking for an ASAP start (flexible for the right candidate) and for a commitment until the end of the year.

Start date
ASAP
Finish date
23rd December 2022


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to sydney@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 28734'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER