Job 28696

Location
Bondi Junction - Sydney
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
2 or 3 days Mon, Tue and Thur (preferred but can be flexible) 9am-5pm and occasional evenings.
Full time job
No
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
$35-$40 subject to experience
Duties
Lovely professional family in Bondi Junction are looking for a nanny to support their family with G8 months.

The family have their own business in Bondi Junction and have a creche set up in the office so mum is looking for a nanny to support her and assist her throughout the day at work and at home.
Mum is currently breastfeeding.

Duties will include playing and entertaining baby, taking her for walks, change and being an extra pair of hands so that mum is able to work.
Assisting with shopping & life admin.

The family are ideally looking for 3 days including Monday, Tuesday and Thursday however can be flexible for the right candidate and would consider 2 days or another other days subject to availability.

Parking is available.

There is also the possibility of overseas travel if the candidate is interested and available however not essential.

The family are looking for an ASAP start and for an ongoing commitment.

Covid vaccination essential.

Start date
ASAP
Finish date
Ongoing


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to sydney@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 28696'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER