Job 28682

Location
Balmain - Sydney
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
2 days 7.30am or 8am if pref - 6pm (flexible re days)
Full time job
No
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
$35-$40
Duties
Lovely professional family in Balmain are looking for a nanny to care for their baby boy who will be turning 1 in September.

The family are requiring 2 days 7.30am- 6pm however can accomodate a 8am start and the days can be flexible however later in the week would be desired if possible.

Duties include preparation of child’s meals, washing of child’s clothes and cleaning up nursery, kitchen and dining room after child’s use.
Light housekeeping duties including emptying dishwasher, folding clean laundry preferred but negotiable.

Driver’s licence preferred and family car can be provided to transport to activities etc.

The family also have one very friendly, non-shedding, large Groodle dog who is 5 years old and is part of the family. Must be comfortable with dogs however the family have a dog walker.

The family are looking for a September start and for a minimum 6 month commitment with the view to be ongoing.

Street parking available and the family can provide a parking permit.

Covid vaccination essential.
Start date
September 2022
Finish date
6 months - Ongoing


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to sydney@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 28682'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER