Job 27503

Location
Woollahra - Sydney
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
4 or 5 days Mon- Thur or Mon - Fri 7/7.30am-6pm
Full time job
Full Time (30+ hours)
Part time job
No
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
$30-$35
Duties
Lovely professional family in Woollahra are looking for an experienced full time nanny/house manager to care for G9 and B4.

The family have had long term nannies since the children were young who have only moved on due to personal circumstances.

* Must have drivers license and own car
* 4 or 5 days a week Mon-Thur of Mon - Fri and 7am - 6pm each day (flexible) so could possibly accomodate a 7.30am start or 5.30pm finish on some days if preferred.
* Prepare children's meals (breakfast, lunch and dinner)
* Picking up and dropping off children at school and other activities
* Laundry
* Load and unload dishwasher
* General tidy up around the children's play area.

Please note eldest is at school locally and youngest is at pre school two days per week on Thursday and Friday at Northbridge so youngest will be at home Monday - Wednesday this year.
Youngest has activities scheduled Monday - Wednesday so the days will be filled.
Next year youngest will increase to 5 days however the family will keep the full time hours and offer long term job security.

The family are looking for an early February start and ideally a long term commitment. The family would also consider an earlier start date if desired.

Parents are fully vaccinated and candidate must also be fully vaccinated.
Start date
Feb 2022
Finish date
Long term


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to sydney@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 27503'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER