Job 27406

Location
Bronte - Sydney
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
5 days Mon-Fri 3pm-7pm can add mornings
Full time job
No
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
$30-$35
Duties
Friendly professional family in Bronte are looking for a nanny to assist with 3 children B5, B7 and G10. Drivers license is essential, own car is a bonus but not required.

Duties include collecting children from school (the boys are walking distance away and daughter’s school is a short drive), taking to activities if they have them, supervising homework, preparing simple dinners and supervising dinner, bedtime routine.

The family have had a series of long term nannies, their last two nannies were each with them for three years. We hope this reflects that they are a caring family to work for, who are keen to ensure that the role works for both the family and nannies. We would love someone energetic, who loves children, and can be strict when required. The family think it’s really important that you enjoy your time with the children and try to set up the duties so that you can enjoy it. Some afternoons parents will be around - so it will be a combination of sole charge and working with the parents.

The family are also looking for help 6-9am Monday to Friday, but may find someone separate to do those hours as the split day may not suit many candidates.

The family can consider additional hours for the right candidate.

Start date early Feb and looking for an ongoing commitment.
Start date
Start Feb 2022
Finish date
Ongoing


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to sydney@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 27406'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER