Job 27143

Bondi - Sydney
1 Day (Wed or Thurs) 9am - 7pm
Full time job
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
Live in
Friendly and relaxed family in Bondi are looking for a nanny on a Wednesday or Thursday to care for their son who is currently 6 weeks old.

The family also have two sons ages 4 and 2 however they will be at daycare so the role will involve primarily caring for the baby and assisting with the older children for the evening routine. May be required to do pick ups which is within walking distance.

Mum will be in around however will use the time to run errands etc.

Assistance with light household duties including general tidying, cooking, washing etc where time permits.

Must have extensive experience with newborns.

Driver not essential.

The family would also consider offering an additional day if desired and can also be flexible with the hours if needed.

The family would ideally like someone to start in December however can be flexible until January for the right candidate.
Seeking a commitment until the end of December 2022

Parents are fully vaccinated and candidate must also be fully vaccinated.

Start date
Dec 2021 / Jan 2022 flexible
Finish date
End Dec 2022

Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 27143'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER