Job 26978

Location
Double Bay - Sydney
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
4 days Monday to Thursday 8.30am-4.30pm (or could 8am-5pm) if preferred)
Full time job
Full Time (30+ hours)
Part time job
No
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
$30-$40 per hour
Duties
Friendly professional family in Double Bay are looking for a super friendly and easy going nanny to care for B6 months.
The baby is super happy and easy going and is a good sleeper and eater.
Mum is from Ireland and Dad is English so they are looking for someone to be an extension of the The family are an extremely easy going family and enjoy a good laugh so it’s important the person is easy going and fun too.
The family live right beside the beach which the baby loves and with close access public transport.

Driver not essential.

Duties include -
Changing nappies,
Feeding him(meals will be prepared)
Playing with him
Taking him for walks
Putting him down for his naps (he loves his naps)
Bottle fed

Experience with babies and knowledgeable about development and milestones preferred. The family may also consider candidate with a couple of years experience.

The family are looking for an ASAP start however can be flexible for the right candidate and for a min 6 - 12 month commitment which can be discussed.

Parents are currently working from home however will return to the office once they are able to however may be home in occasion.

Parents are fully vaccinated and are looking for a nanny who is also fully vaccinated.
Start date
ASAP - flexible
Finish date
Min 6-12 months


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to sydney@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 26978'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER