Job 26941

Location
Double Bay - Sydney
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
4 days Tuesday to Friday, 7am to 6pm
Full time job
Full Time (30+ hours)
Part time job
No
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
$30-$35
Duties
Friendly professional family in Double Bay are looking for a trusted nanny to join their family to care for B20 months.
Duties include meals (breakfast / lunch / dinner / snacks) and meal prep.
He loves going to the park and walks and adventures on his ride on scooter.
He's obsessed with books so spends plenty of time reading.
Some light house-hold duties to look after him required.
He takes one nap a day (between 1.5-2.5 hours) so putting him down for his sleep.
The family are looking for someone bubbly, reliable and trustworthy to build a strong bond with him and to have lots of fun.
Driver preferred and family car provided.

Parents are fully vaccinated and would like to request a nanny that is fully vaccinated.

The family are ideally looking for a mid November start and for a minimum 12 month commitment with view to be longer term.
The family may also consider a shorter term commitment or less days if preferred.
Family may also consider a start date in the new year for the right candidate.
Start date
Mid Nov (or up until Jan 2022)
Finish date
12 months


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to sydney@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 26941'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER