Job 26932

Location
Woollahra - Sydney
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
4 afternoons Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 2:30pm-7pm (Flexible could do 2-3 arvos and add 1-2 mornings 7:30am-9:30am)
Full time job
No
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
$35-$40 per hour
Duties
Lovely professional family in Woollahra are looking for a fun, responsible after school care nanny for after school help with B7 and G9. Duties include:
- school pick up
- supervise/ help with homework and play
- transport to after school activities
- help with dinner (simple cooking and tidy up) and bath

Car supplied, must have clean driving record.
Family are open to considering Min 2 afternoons if preferred. Optional to add 2 mornings a week (7:30-9:30) and/or start at an earlier time on Tues/ Thurs to help with some groceries / cooking / laundry (the family have a cleaner 2 days a week, so it's helping keep the house running as both parents work full time)

Please note the family have had long term nannies.

Parents are fully vaccinated and are looking for a nanny who is also fully vaccinated.

Family have an outdoor cat.

Family are looking for an ASAP start and for a long term commitment.

Start date
ASAP
Finish date
Ongoing


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to sydney@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 26932'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER