Job 26694

Location
Coogee - Sydney
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
4 days Monday - Thursday 8am- 5pm
Full time job
No
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
$30-$35
Duties
Lovely professional family in Coogee are looking for a nanny to care for B1.
Duties will include taking baby for walks and parks, beach, entertaining him, and learning through play.
Lunch and snacks preparation
Light house cleaning related to the baby such as washing dishes and packing away clothes
Getting baby to sleep - still on 2 sleeps a day
No screen time please.

We are looking for someone is experienced with babies, knowledgeable about development and milestones and can guide and support the family as they are first time parents.

Please note the family are currently living in an apartment one block from the beach however are planning to relocate to a bigger place within the area in a few months.

The family are looking for an early October start and for a minimum 6 month commitment and can review.

Mum will be working from home initially and will lock herself away and plans to return to the office once she is able to.
Dad is working out of the home.

Parking can be provided if needed and there is also street parking available.

Driver not essential.

The family are in the process of getting vaccinated and are looking for a nanny who is ideally vaccinated or in the process of getting vaccinated too.
Start date
Early October 2021
Finish date
Min - 6 months


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to sydney@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 26694'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER