Job 26384

Location
Warranwood - Melbourne
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
Thursday + Friday
Full time job
No
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
$35p/h
Duties
Long term job opportunity: Nanny/mother's help from 5pm-8:30pm on M, TH, F and/or weekends

Lovely clients in Warranwood are looking for an experienced mother's help/nanny to help look after their 2 toddlers. (1 year old)
In the evening time around 5 pm-8:30 pm. Long-term position.

Tasks would be:
-Cooking (they are easy and eat anything!!) and general housework
-Entertaining the twins
-Helping with nappy changes, baths, feeding, and night time routine
-walk their adorable small cavoodle (if needed)

This position is sometimes on the weekend evenings if Father is on call. They will always know which weekend he will be on call so they can work out with you which weekends they need help in advance. Mum will be home with you so you are not alone with the babies.

The ideal candidate:
-Experience in similar position
-police and working with children check
-Love children
-reliable and very flexible
-Have minimum cooking skill (pasta/rice/veggies) nothing too complex
-Be clean and tidy
-Non smoker
-Able to provide at least 1 reference
-Punctual
Start date
ASAP
Finish date
on-going


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to victoria@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 26384'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER