Job 26179

Location
Bondi - Sydney
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
Monday and Friday mornings and afternoons 6.30am-9.30am/10am and afternoons 230pm-6.30/7pm (could consider afternoons only)
Full time job
Full Time (30+ hours)
Part time job
No
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
$30- $35
Duties
Friendly family in Bondi are looking for a nanny to support their family with three children B5, B1.5yo and baby due in October).

Monday-Friday mornings and afternoons.
Mornings 6:30am-9:30/10:00am and afternoons/evenings from 2:30pm-6:30/7:00pm.
Job will include things like take care of new born during school drop-off and pick-up, dropping children at school some mornings while mum stays home with newborn (not essential), helping with getting children ready for school, bath time, preparing dinner, school lunches and breakfast, fold, hang/pack away washing, tidy up around the house.
Drivers licence required and car can be provided as needed.

Dad may do most of the school drop offs however some may be needed.

Wednesday may require a full day if available.

The family would consider mornings or afternoons only and someone available for less days if desired.
Experience with newborns preferable.

Must have up to date whooping cough vaccination.
Parents have had covid vaccinations and would like a nanny also fully vaccinated or in the process of doing so.
Start date
ASAP
Finish date
Ongoing


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to sydney@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 26179'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER