Job 25992

Location
Balgowlah - Sydney
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
3.5 days 7:30am - 6:30pm Monday, Tuesday, Thursday plus Wednesday 3:00pm - 7:00pm (37 hours) min
Full time job
Full Time (30+ hours)
Part time job
No
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
$30-$35
Duties
Friendly professional family in Balgowlah Heights are looking for an experienced nanny to care for their two children G4 and B1.
Eldest attends pre school locally three days per week so drop offs and pick ups will be required.
Eldest will be starting at the local school next year which is a short walk away.

The role will be primarily caring for the baby during the day.
Other duties will include taking the children to swimming lessons, other classes and outings, parks etc.
Light household duties including washing, shopping, dishwasher etc.

The family are looking for a late June/July start date however can be flexible for the right candidate and for an ongoing commitment.

We are looking for someone who is energetic and active.
Must have age appropriate experience and be knowledgeable about children's milestones and development.

Driver essential and own car preferred however the family can make arrangements if needed.

The family have had a long term nanny who is leaving to start her own family.

The family are happy to offer 37 hours however may consider offering more hours on a Wednesday for the right candidate.
Start date
Late June/July flexible
Finish date
Permanent


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to sydney@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 25992'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER