Job 25947

Location
Ascot Vale - Melbourne
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
Monday, Tuesday occasional Fridays
Full time job
No
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
$25-$30 Per Hour
Duties
Lovely client in Ascot Vale is looking for someone reliable, caring and trustworthy who is committed to undertaking an ongoing child care role for their family - Henry 4.5 years (5 in October) & Lila 2.5 years. (3 in July).

Finding the right nanny who fits into their family is the most important thing, so they are open to being flexible on the days for the right person.

Hours:
Monday & Tuesdays 8am until 6pm
Fridays 10am until 4pm

Role to start ASAP.

Your responsibilities will include:
- Helping get the family out of the house in the mornings, including a short walk to kindergarten for drop off & pick up Master 5
- Continuing a nap schedule for the 2.5 year old, and general caregiving of her needs throughout the day, Mon & Tues, Master 5 is at Kindergarten
- Priority is caregiving to the kids however if time allows it would be great if you could unpack/pack the dishwasher, tidy up toys/days mess; grocery shopping preparing meals for kids
- They family would like someone with previous experience with toddlers.
Start date
7th June
Finish date
Ongoing Permanent


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to victoria@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 25947'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER