Job 25662

Location
Darlinghurst - Sydney
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
3 days Mon, Tues and Thurs, 8:15am to 6:15pm
Full time job
No
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
$30-$35
Duties
Lovely professional family in Darlinghurst are looking for an experienced nanny to care for their baby boy who will be 11 months old at the time of commencement.

All duties relating to the baby including preparing his food, keeping his room and areas tidy, washing and light duties as appropriate.
Taking him out for walks to the park and playground and age appropriate activities in the home and outside.

Please note there is limited parking in the area.
The family would look into paying for a parking spot near by if the candidate prefers to drive to work.

Dad will be working from home - upstairs on 2 of 3 days,
Mum is returning to work and will be working in the office in the city.
3 days Monday, Tuesday and Thursday are preferred however the family may consider another other 3 days for the right candidate but not to include a Friday.

The family have two cats so must be ok be cats.

Must have experience with babies and be knowledgable about children's development and milestones.

We are looking for a mid May start and for a minimum 12 month commitment and will then review.
Start date
17 May 2021
Finish date
Min 12 months


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to sydney@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 25662'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER