Job 25422

Location
Kew - Melbourne
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
4 days p/w - 7.30am until 5pm
Full time job
No
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
$28-$30 per hour
Duties
Lovely client located in Kew is looking a nanny 4 days per week. The client is flexible on days, you can negotiate which days suit directly with mum.


The family have two boys aged 4 months and 2.

Your primary care will be with the 4 month old.

You must have a license for this role.

DUTIES:

•  Keeping to the children’s routine with naps, meals and play
•  Generalised clearing of toys and bedrooms and cleaning up after meals
•  Creating fun and educational activates and outings, both indoors and outdoors
•  Laundry and vacuuming and assisting parents when required
•  Emptying dishwasher and keeping the kitchen tidy
•  Cooking and food preparation for the children
•  Washing and sorting out toys
•  Keeping a high standard of hygiene to avoid illness
•  Educational age-appropriate play for growth and development
•  Running errands that may include food and gift shopping
•  Book and attend children’s appointments, if required
•  Keeping parents informed of daily activities

The clients are looking for someone who is experienced working with this age group.
Start date
ASAP
Finish date
Ongoing


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to victoria@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 25422'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER