Job 25032

Location
Oakleigh - Melbourne
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
Mondays 8 - 4pm: Potential for more days
Full time job
No
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
$30 - $35 Per Hour
Duties
Friendly and warm professional family looking for a nanny to help look after their two children (2.5y boy and 6m boy) alongside mother who is at home with the children.

Since their youngest has arrived our eldest son is needing extra attention.

Duties for the younger son:
- preparing and feeding solid foods
- nappy care
- Engaging in active and calm play
- Creating activities and planning games
- Educational development; learning colours, numbers and letters

Duties for the older son:
- structured and educational play
- helping with meal-times and self-care

The family are looking for someone who is motivated to work as a team with mum to take care of both children, warm, nurturing, safety conscious and knowledgeable about children's development and milestones.

Depending on the baby's sleep, the nanny may be asked to help with light housekeeping duties (we have a cleaner), for example:
- hanging and folding washing
- stacking dishwasher
- general tidying
Start date
ASAP in January 2021 - flexibl
Finish date
Approximately 12 months, with


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to victoria@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 25032'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER