Job 25018

Location
Bondi - Sydney
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
2 days per week (any 2 days Mon-Thur) preferably Tues and Wed 7am up until 8am start -6pm
Full time job
No
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
$30-$35 neg
Duties
Professional family in Bondi are looking for a nanny to care for G9 months.

The family are requiring a nanny any two days per week Monday - Thursday (flexible) and ideally a 7am start however could consider up until an 8am start if desirable.

All duties relating to baby's care including following her routine, feeding, meals, putting down for sleeps and settling, meal preparation taking out for local walks and visits to the beach light household duties and occasional errands.
The family are located across the road from the beach.

Mum is a doctor and will be working out of the home however dad will be working from home.

Please note the family have a cat so must be okay with cats.

Driver not essential.
Parking available for the nanny.

Must be safety conscious, warm, nurturing, experienced with babies and have knowledge about children's milestones and development.

The family are looking for a late Jan start and for a minimum 12 month commitment.
Start date
25/01/21 - flexible
Finish date
Min 12 months - ongoing


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to sydney@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 25018'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER