Job 24774

Location
Bellevue Hill - Sydney
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
3 days Monday 7.30am-5pm, Tuesday and Wednesday 8am-6pm (30 hours)
Full time job
No
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
30/35 p.h depending on experience
Duties
Friendly professional family in Bellevue Hill are looking for a professional nanny to care for their baby boy who will be 10 months old at the time of commencement.

We are looking for someone who is experienced with babies and is warm, nurturing, mature to take on long term role and be part of their growing family.

Mum will be working one day per week from home and also in the office.

Driver not essential.

All duties relating to baby's care including going for walks and outings, feeding, play, putting down for sleeps and general light duties.
Baby will be bottle fed and will be weaned by the time mum returns to work.

The family are looking for a late Jan start as mum will be returning to work in early February.

Please note the family have two older children aged 9 and 11 who live with their mother and visit on alternating weekends however the children won't likely be around when the nanny is there but may occasionally cross over.

Must be okay with dogs as the family have a border collie however they have a dog walker.

Start date
Late Jan/early Feb 2021
Finish date
Long term


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to sydney@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 24774'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER