Job 24544

Location
Paddington - Sydney
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
2 days Thursday & Friday 8.30am-430pm
Full time job
No
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
$30
Duties
Friendly professional family in Paddington are looking for a nanny to care for G20 months.
All duties child related duties including cooking / making lunch and snacks; supervised feeding. Sometimes assisting with her dinner prep if needed.
Putting her down for her midday nap.
Play, reading, counting, trips to the park, educational interaction - she has no screen time and would like minimal phone use around her when she's in someone's care.
Assistance with light related duties if needed - ie child's washing / nappy bin emptying / taking her to the supermarket to buy food for her meals etc.
We are looking for someone who is engaging, fun, nurturing and knowledgeable about developmental milestones and development.
Please note the family have an 11 year old cocker spaniel so must be okay with dogs although he will mostly be upstairs with the parents.
Parents are both working from home upstairs and will keep out of the way. Dad is only home 50% of the time and in office.
Please note the family have had a wonderful nanny since the child was a newborn and she is leaving Sydney.
Driver not essential and not required with the role.
The family are looking for an initial 6 month commitment and will review.
Start date
W/C 2 November 2020
Finish date
6 months - Min


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to sydney@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 24544'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER