Job 24491

Location
Bronte - Sydney
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
Mon and Tue mornings 7am -1pm or one morning and afternoon 2pm-7pm and 1 full day Thursday 7.30am-6.30pm
Full time job
No
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
$30- $35 neg based on experience
Duties
Friendly professional family in Bronte are looking for a nanny to support their family with G6, G4 and B2.
Eldest is at school full locally at Clovelly, middle child attends pre school on Thursday and Friday at Woollahra and youngest is at home full time.
Mum is home however will be in and out of the house so is looking for a nanny who is able to run with the day and be pro active and engaging with the children.
Driver essential and clean drivers licence.
Must be able to drive to and from work however a family car will be provided as needed.
Mum will do most of the drop offs and pick ups however the nanny may be required to do occasional drop offs and pick ups.
Duties will include playing games and crafts with the children and reading books.
Taking youngest to the park/beach
Family washing and all child related duties including cooking nutritious meals for the children
Keep kitchen and children's bedrooms neat and tidy and children's linen.
Must be safety conscious and practicing safe hygiene and standards around Covid as the family will do the same.
Happy for extra babysitting work on occasion.
Please note the family have had long term nannies and are looking for the nanny to become part of the family.

Start date
ASAP
Finish date
Ongoing


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to sydney@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 24491'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER