Job 24334

Location
Crows Nest - Sydney
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
Tuesday: 7am -10am; 2pm – 7pm (8 hours) Wednesday: 7am – 11.30am; 3pm – 7pm (8.5 hours) 16.5
Full time job
No
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
$30- $35 per hour
Duties
Lovely professional single mum is requiring support with her two children B9 and G7 and is am looking for before and after school care on Tuesday and Wednesday.

B9 is autistic so the role would particularly suit someone who is interested in working with children with special needs and getting involved in his therapies.

The children are both happy, energetic children who need to be kept active and engaged. They both love to ride their bike and scooter, go to the park, swim and arts and crafts.

Some flexibility with hours is highly preferred due to mum's work commitments. Additional hours may also be required during the school holidays.

We are looking for someone who is happy to help with keeipng the house running smoothly - eg preparing dinner, doing some laundry and perhaps some groceries. The family have a weekly housekeeper so no heavy cleaning is required or expected.

Mother is a lawyer and single mum and really needs someone she can trust and rely on.
As mother is a lawyer her hours can be a little unpredictable sometimes however I make it a priority to be home on time unless previously arranged and will always pay for additional hours worked.

We are looking for someone who is looking for a long term arrangement and to become part of the family.


Pay is commensurate with experience.

Drivers licence essential and care can be provided.
Start date
ASAP
Finish date
Min 6 months - ongoing


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to sydney@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 24334'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER