Job 24274

Location
Rozelle - Sydney
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
1 day Thursday (preferred) or Tue or Wed 7.30am-7pm
Full time job
No
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
$30/hour, negotiable based on experience
Duties
Friendly professional family in Rozelle are looking for a nanny to help care for their cheerful and energetic boys (3.5 and 1) one day a week. Additional weekend work and babysitting will also be available.

We are looking for an nanny who is experienced, caring, encouraging and proactive, and will partner with the parents to raise well-rounded and active children.

Duties include:
- all duties relating to care of boys – feeding, bathing, putting down for naps, play, crafts, reading etc,
- taking children to park and outings
- cooking and laundry for children,
- keeping the kitchen/living area and children’s bedrooms tidy. (Cleaning is not required – the family has a weekly cleaner)
- taking older child to and from preschool (depending on day worked)

Mother is currently working from home in study and dad is working in the office and occasionally from home.

Drivers licence and good driving record are preferred, and the family car is provided.

Please note the family has a cat.

The family are looking for a start date 20th August or earlier if possible and a minimum 6-month commitment to begin, with the expectation to be ongoing.

Start date
20 Aug or earlier if avail
Finish date
Min 6 months - ongoing


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to sydney@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 24274'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER