Job 24111

Location
Paddington - Sydney
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
2 days Thursday and Friday 8am-6.30pm
Full time job
No
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
$30/hr or neg based on experience
Duties
Professional couple in Paddington (two dads) are looking for an experienced, caring nanny to look after B4 months.
Initially one parent will be home full time before he returns to work from parental leave at the end of July.

Baby is an easygoing baby and has three consistent naps per day.
The family would also like his routine to be followed as he is in a good routine.

Must have extensive experience with young babies and be knowledgeable about children's development and milestones.

Tasks would involve reading, play and walks with the baby. General household tasks including laundry, light cleaning/tidying, meal prep for baby.

Driving is not required, everything is within walking distance.
Parking is available for the nanny.

One evening or weekend day babysitting per month also preferred.

Start date will be mid July however can be flexible for the right candidate if needed.

The family are looking for a min 12 month commitment with the view to be long term.
Start date
Mid July 2020
Finish date
Min 12 months - ongoing


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to sydney@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 24111'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER