Job 23359

Location
Lilyfield - Sydney
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
3 days (Mon,Wed,Thur (preferred) or Mon, Tue, Wed 8:30am - 6:00pm (can offer up to 30 hours if desired)
Live in
No
Wages
$30-$32 neg based on experience
Duties
Young friendly professional family in Lilyfield are are looking for a sole charge nanny to care for their two children B3 and B6months.
The role will be primarily caring for the baby during the day as B3 will be at daycare.
Settling and feeding the youngest, and when he gets older, taking to parks, playgroups and activities.
Dropping and collecting B3 to and from daycare (9 - 3:30), occasional activities in afternoon.
Please note daycare and activities are local and are within walking distance so driving is not necessary.
Driver not essential.
Please note the family can provide a car if desired.
Light household duties: making school lunches, preparing all food for the baby, preparing dinner for both children, assistance with laundry/dishwasher/taking delivery of online groceries, occasional small grocery shopping where needed, keeping house tidy. May involve additional hours on occasion when Mum or Dad travels several times a year for work which may involve a slightly earlier start or later finish.
Mum is returning to part time work and the family are looking for a caring nanny to help with the baby, who is very capable, organised, reliable, punctual.
French language would be a big plus but not essential - primarily focus is for an ongoing commitment with the view to being a longer term part of the family.
The start date can be flexible sooner if desired and happy to offer up to 30 hours and super for the right candidate.
Start date
Late Feb 2020
Finish date
Min 12 months - Long term comm


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to sydney@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 23359'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER