Job 23244

Location
Bondi - Sydney
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
2 days Thursday and Friday 730am-6.30pm
Live in
No
Wages
$30 per hour
Duties
Friendly professional family in Bondi are looking for a sole charge nanny to care for B15 months.
All duties relating to child's care including -
Following routine
child's washing
food prep/cooking and feeding
Taking B15 months to local activities swimming play group etc.
Must have experience with toddlers and be knowledgeable about children's development and milestones.
The family are looking for a minimum 12 months commitment with the view to be longer term.
Driver not essential.
Start date week commencing 3 Feb and the family would ideally like to do a handover prior with current nanny and can be flexible as to which day.
No on site parking however there is all day parking available in surrounding streets close by.
Please note B15 months is a happy toddler who is in a great routine and he will be starting daycare Monday - Wednesday early Feb.
He has previously had full-time care with two wonderful nannies.
The family are wonderful and are looking for their next nanny to become part of the family and for a long term relationship.
Start date
Thursday 6th Feb 2020
Finish date
Min 12 months - ongoing


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to sydney@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 23244'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER