Job 23179

Location
Alphington - Melbourne
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
Tuesdays and Thursdays 8am-6pm
Live in
No
Wages
$25 to $29 Per Hour
Duties
Lovely family located in Alphington is looking for an experienced nanny to care for their 3 young children 2 days a week.

Preferred days are Tuesdays and Thursdays but some flexibility. Either day could potentially be swapped for a Friday.


DUTIES:

- looking after the 3 children: 4 yo, 2 yo and 6 month old baby

- kids lunches will be pre- prepared to serve, assistance with dinner preparation would be helpful

- Where possible, assistance with general household chores: keeping kids room and play areas tidy at the end of the day, hanging out washing, folding/ putting away washing

- Generally having a good time with the kids- we have a big yard with treehouse, cubby, swing. There’s a park at the end of the street to explore. Activities like craft, reading, lego etc with the older

Experience in childcare or looking after 3 young children required. Experience looking after a young baby required.

The clients are looking for someone who is wanting to make a commitment and stay long term with the family.
Start date
4th February 2020
Finish date
December 2020 / Potentially on


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to victoria@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 23179'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER