Job 23036

Location
Carlton North - Melbourne
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday : 7.30am till 6.00pm
Live in
No
Wages
$27 Per Hour
Duties
Please note - the family will be relocating to Kew in the new year.

Lovely family in Carlton North are looking to welcome an experienced nanny to their household in Carlton North. The role will be to care primarily for their six-month old daughter and occasionally her three-year old sister.

The family would love someone with a genuine passion for young children, who will foster an environment with music, storybooks, walks and visits to the local library for story time and other local activities.

General nursery duties that would be appreciated include washing and ironing (neg) the kids’ clothes, preparing meals for the girls, and keeping the play area neat and tidy.

They are hoping to find an amazing nanny to nurture their little ones and become a friend of the family too!

Anticipated hours will be Tues – Thurs 07:30 – 18:00 with some flexibility for unexpected delays. There’s a possibility they may see if the candidate would like to add some extra hours in 2020 depending on work commitments and availability.

The family are ready to welcome the right person to the family ASAP.

A car is essential for this role.
Start date
ASAP
Finish date
ongoing


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to victoria@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 23036'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER