Job 23015

Location
South Yarra - Melbourne
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
Tuesday: 7.30 am to 6 pm. Mon / Wed /Thur / Friday: 3 pm to 6 pm
Live in
No
Wages
$25-30 Per Hour (neg)
Duties
Lovely clients relocating from the UK to Melbourne next year are looking for a nanny to commence mid to late January 2020.

You will be a sole carer for a 4-year-old girl.

ROSTER:
5 days per week:
Tuesday: 7.30 am to 6 pm
Monday/Wednesday/Thursday/Friday after-school care: 3 pm to 6 pm

Must be flexible - as extras hours may be occasionally be required.

Duties:
- Maintaining a regular routine
- Organising fun activities suitable for 4-year-old
- Cooking kids meals and lunchboxes
- Light household duties (unstacking dishwasher, kid's washing, keeping the kid's bedroom and the living areas neat and tidy)
- Ok with running the occasional small errand (e.g. grocery shopping)
- School pick-up Wed/Thurs/Fri (drivers licence and own car required)

Must be comfortable with pets - the family have one small, very friendly dog.

Ability to speak a second language not essential but considered very favourably (Czech, Hebrew or German a bonus!).

Ideally, the family are looking for one person for this job, however could potentially have one nanny for the long days and one nanny for the after school care hours.


Start date
Mid-late January 2020
Finish date
January 2021


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to victoria@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 23015'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER