Job 22971

Location
Paddington - Sydney
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
4 days (Monday-Thursday 7:15am-6:15pm)
Live in
No
Wages
$30-$35 neg based on exp
Duties
Friendly professional family in Paddington are looking for a sole charge nanny to care for G6 and B3.
Eldest is at school and youngest will attend pre school 3 of the 4 days and will be home on a Tuesday.

The family live on Sutherland St Paddington has all-day parking and it is easy to find a spot.

Duties include:
- dropping off/picking up the children from school (family car will be provided)
- children's washing
- children's cooking dinners/lunch box items
- Unpacking dishwasher
- Weekly grocery shop
- picking up and dropping of dry cleaning and light errands where time permits
- Overseeing homework (reading, writing, oral speech presentations & violin)
- On the day youngest is home he attends gymnastics at East Gymnastics (Edgecliff) for 1hr.

Please note we have placed two nannies with the family who are part of the family and the only reason for leaving the role was due to personal circumstances changing.

The family are looking for a minimum 12 month commitment with the view to be ongoing.

Start date can also be flexible for the right candidate.
Start date
February 2020
Finish date
Ongoing


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to sydney@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 22971'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER