Job 21905

Location
Ivanhoe - Melbourne
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
Monday 3pm-6pm, Wednesday 4pm - 7pm, Thursday 3pm-6.30pm
Live in
No
Wages
$30-$35 depending on candidate
Duties
Lovely client located in Ivanhoe is looking for an after school care nanny to assist 3 days per week.

DAYS/HOURS:
Monday: 3pm - 6pm (though once a month 3pm -7pm)
Wednesday: 4pm -7pm
Thursday: 3pm -6.30pm

Approx 9.5 hours per week.

The family have 3 childen: B11, B9 & G7

Please Note# All three children have a diagnosis of autism spectrum disorder, they attend a local school and are all very happy and easy to get along with. The clients are happy to pay potential nannies for a three hour shift to come and spend some time with the children to see if they feel comfortable working with them.

DUTIES:
Taking the children to and from appointments.
Working with children's grandmother on transportation to and from activities - there are days the children have conflicting schedules, so the grandmother will step in to help.
They would prefer the nanny has their own vehicle - and will cover kilometres driven.
Assisting with meal/dinner preparation.
Assisting with homework.


The clients are looking for someone who will give them a reasonable commitment.
Start date
ASAP
Finish date
Ongoing


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to victoria@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 21905'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER