Job 21895

Location
Willoughby - Sydney
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
2 days Tuesday and Friday 8.15am -6.15pm
Live in
No
Wages
$30 neg based on experience
Duties
Friendly professional family in Willoughby are looking for a sole charge nanny to care for G turning 5 in Aug, G3 and B turning 2 in Aug.

Gwho turns 5 in August enjoys painting, drawing, reading and is quite organised.

G3 also enjoys drawing, playing with her sister and is very energetic. She likes reading.
Please note she is allergic to eggs, nuts and white fish;

B who turns 2 in August likes to follow his sisters around and is a quite happy boy. Likes to be read to.

The family are ideally looking for a nanny who has worked as an educator/early childhood teacher.

The children all still have a nap after lunch.
We would like someone, who:

Actively engages with each of the children at the different levels;
Is fun, energetic, caring and safety conscious with children. The family have a pool but don’t let them around the pool when the nanny is at their place.

Feeding the children snacks, lunch and dinner and light duties where time permits.

Taking the children to local parks etc.

No driving required.

We are looking for an ASAP start and a commitment until the end of the year.
Start date
ASAP
Finish date
December 2019


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to sydney@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 21895'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER

with your friends using Facebook, Twitter, email, and many more.