Job 26021

Location
Paddington - Sydney
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
4 or 5 days Mon - Thur or Mon-Fri 7.30am-5.30pm (may consider 2 or 3 days for the right candidate
Full time job
Full Time (30+ hours)
Part time job
No
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
$30-$35
Duties
Lovely professional family in Paddington are looking for a nanny to care for B14 months.

* Activities including parks and playgrounds including walks to see the ducks in the park etc and other activities as restrictions ease.
* Putting down for two naps per day - one in the morning around 9/9:30 and one in the afternoon around 1/1:30
* Preparing lunch and snacks (and sometimes dinner)
* Keep the house tidy after where child has been playing/eating

Must have experience with babies and be knowledgeable about children's development and milestones.

Driver preferred but also open to non driver and a car can be provided as needed.

There is untimed street parking available a few streets away and can provide permits if required.

The family are looking for a mid October start however could do sooner or late October up until the 25th October latest.

The family are looking for a minimum 12 month commitment with the view to be longer term and part of the family due to their families are in New Zealand and the UK.

The family are open to candidates available 4 or 5 days however are also open to considering candidates available 2 or 3 days if needed.

Parents are fully vaccinated and would like a nanny who is also fully vaccinated or in the process of doing so.
Start date
October 2021
Finish date
12 months


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to sydney@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 26021'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER