Job 25995

Location
Dover Heights - Sydney
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
4 days Tuesday-Friday 8/8.30am-5.30pm
Full time job
Full Time (30+ hours)
Part time job
No
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
$30-$35 an hour
Duties
Friendly professional family in Dover Heights are looking for a special person to join their family of five.

Caring for & nurturing their three boys aged 6, 4 and 1 (plus their 13 year old Puggle)

Duties will include preparing daily meals, pick up & drop offs for the eldest two to kindy/school, bathing, homework, school lunch prep & bedtime from time to time.

Light housework duties are also required - including washing, folding, packing away clothes, stacking/unstacking dishwasher, and keeping the house generally neat and tidy.

Hours will generally be 8/8.30-5.30pm- with the occasional later finish.
Occasional weekend work every 6-8 weeks with advance notice due to mum's work is desired but not essential.

The family will provide a car for working hours with fitted car seats for all three children.

Whilst they are a busy working family they offer a really warm/friendly workplace & are really looking for someone to join their family long term. It is important to us that the right candidate can be flexible around work hours and be available for the occasional weekend work.
Start date
ASAP - flexi until early July
Finish date
Long term


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to sydney@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 25995'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER