Job 25951

Location
Marrickville - Sydney
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
2 days Thursday and Friday 8.30am-5.30pm
Full time job
No
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
$30-$35 depending on experience
Duties
Lovely professional family in Marrickville are looking for a lovely nanny to care for G3.5 years and B10.5 months.

G3.5 years attends preschool on Thursdays and Fridays so we would like the nanny to drop her off and pick her up. The preschool is located approximately 300 metres from the house.

B10.5 months currently has 2 x 1.5/2 hour naps per day. During his nap times, we would like our nanny to prepare lunch and dinner for the children. We would like our nanny to play games, entertain, go for walks, park and local activities etc during his awake times and do art and craft with G3.5 after picking her up from preschool.

Either mum or dad works from home on each of the days in an office located at the property but not in the house.

No cooking or cleaning is expected within the role apart from light child related duties.

Driver not essential.

Please note the family have a 5 year old Groodle called Wayne who likes to sleep a lot so must be comfortable with dogs.

We are looking for an ongoing commitment until the end of the year and will then review.
Start date
ASAP
Finish date
Ongoing


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to sydney@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 25951'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER