Job 25588

Ryde - Sydney
3 days Tuesday - Thursday 8-5:30 (flexible for the right candidate)
Full time job
Part time job
Part Time
Temp role
Live in
$30 - $35 neg plus super
Friendly professional family in West Ryde are looking for a nanny to care for B4 and B8.
Includes school run for the eldest and then spending the day with B3 - he likes free play, going to play areas, loves being read books and going to the library.

Driver essential and a car will be provided.

Please note the family have had long term nannies and are very respectful employers.
Happy to offer more hours if desired or super although under 30 hours.

Parents may be working from home on some days however will do their best to keep out of the way.

Please note the family have a cat so must be okay with cats.

Preferred days are Tuesday - Thursday however the family could potentially consider another 3 day combination if desired but would need to see if the pre school could move days.

The family are looking for a late April start and commitment until the end of the year until youngest starts pre school full time.
Start date
End of April 2021
Finish date
17 December 2021

Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 25588'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER