Job 24988

Location
Rose Bay - Sydney
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
4 days - Mon, Wed and Thurs – 1pm – 7:30pm · Tuesday – 7:30am-7pm (31 hours)
Full time job
Full Time (30+ hours)
Part time job
No
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
$30-$35 neg
Duties
Friendly professional family in Rose Bay are looking for a nanny to care for G7.5 years and G4.
Both lovely and fun girls that play together beautifully.
· Must have own car and current drivers licence. The family will provide the car seats
· Tasks will include: Picking girls up from school and pre-school, looking after the girls after school – supervising homework, taking to after school activities (if any), feeding the girls dinner, bathing the girls and getting them ready for bed, grocery shopping, light tidying up after the girls and laundry, making school/pre-school lunches.
· On the full day, additional tasks will include looking after G4 for the day – taking her to physio in the morning (in Rose Bay), swimming (in Rose Bay) and otherwise keeping her occupied.
· Eldest is at school at Rose Bay Public (walking distance from the house) and youngest is at pre school in Woollahra.
· Parking is available for the nanny.
Additional hours available in the school holidays if desired.
The family are ideally looking for an ASAP - late Jan start and for a minimum 12 month commitment with the view to be ongoing.

Please note the family have had long term nannies since the children were young and are a great family and wonderful employers.
Start date
ASAP - end Jan 2021
Finish date
Min 12 months - Ongoing


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to sydney@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 24988'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER