Job 24899

Location
Woollahra - Sydney
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
5 days Monday - Friday 8am-5pm or 3 days Mon,Wed and Fri (preferred but flexible for the right candidate) 8am-5pm
Full time job
Full Time (30+ hours)
Part time job
No
Temp role
No
Live in
No
Wages
$30-$35
Duties
Friendly professional family in Woollahra are looking for a professional nanny to support their family with their three children G6, G4 and B6 months.

Every day will be a little different depending on the parents schedules however examples of what will be required are as follows:

-helping get the girls ready for school in the morning and doing the school run
-looking after the baby whilst mum is working/at appointments (mum will be in and out during the day)
-grocery shopping
-light housework (making children's beds, washing, tidying up toys etc)
-afternoon school run
-overseeing homework
-making children's dinners

Driver essential and car will be provided.
G6 and G4 are in school full time.

Must have experience with babies and be knowledgeable about children's developmental and milestones.

Please note the family have had a long tern nanny for over 5 years.

The family are looking for a minimum 12 month commitment with the view to be long term and are looking for their next nanny to also become part of the family.
Start date
From 1st Feb
Finish date
Min 12 months - ongoing


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to sydney@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 24899'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER