Job 23126

Location
Middle Park - Melbourne
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
Thursday & Friday
Live in
No
Wages
$25 Per Hour NEG
Duties
Lovely and busy professional couple is looking for a part time nanny to work Thursdays and Fridays from 6am until 6/6.30pm.

Please Note#. The clients require someone who has a license and comfortable in driving. You will have access to the family car.

The family have two girls, 3.5 years and nearly one year of age.

The family are looking for a nanny who is fun, energetic, sensible and reliable. They are looking for a dynamic nanny who can stimulate and care for their daughters, whilst providing consistency by adhering to their parenting approach.

DUTIES:
- Sessional kinder drop off and pick up
- cook and supervise all meals
- play time, both indoor and outdoor
- local excursions to parks, libraries, markets and the beach

Home duties
- general tidying and upkeep of the house
- laundry for our daughter
- occasional errands (e.g. mail, groceries)

Occasional extra hours for date nights or special events, which would involve doing bath and bed time.

General family rules
- no screen time (we don't have a television)
- strict sun protection
- strict non-smoking environment
- no social media posts / photo distribution

This position will commence Thursday Jan 30th.
Start date
January 30th
Finish date
Ongoing Permanent


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to victoria@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 23126'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER