Job 22536

Location
Montrose - Melbourne
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
35-40 plus hours a week
Live in
No
Wages
$28 Per Hour
Duties
Fulltime Nanny Required. The family would consider a nanny share if there are two nannies available across the 4 days.

Lovely client located in Montrose is looking for an organised nanny to join their family.

They are a very busy family with 3 children, Girl 6, Boy 4 and baby 6 months old

The family own a construction company and Mum works in a downstairs office. The business is so busy that mum will be working full time and will not get in your way at all.

The hours will be

Tuesday to Friday 8-6pm

The 6 year old is on prep

The 4 year old does kindy 3 days a week 830am- 130pm Monday, Wednesday and Thursday

Tuesday and Wednesday you will have sole charge of the children.

There will be some activities for you to attend with the children, eldest child does gymnastics on a Friday, the mum would like the baby to go into swimming lessons soon.

Some of the activities you will do with the mum, however whilst she is with the children, she would love you to be in charge of answering her phone and taking calls for the business.


There will be down time when the baby sleeps and in this time it would be wonderful if the nanny could do some house work and washing, also some cooking if that's possible.

The client would prefer if the nanny can use her own car, the family will provide car seats and pay a petrol allowance

Pay will be $28 a hour Negotiable plus super plus car allowance
Start date
03/09/2019
Finish date
on going


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to victoria@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 22536'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER