Job 22478

Location
Woollahra - Sydney
Job
Nanny
Days/hours
3 days Monday, Tuesday and Friday preferred 8am-6pm (Friday essential however other 2 days can be flexible)
Live in
No
Wages
$30 per hour
Duties
Lovely professional family in Woollahra are looking for a nanny to care for their two children G3 and B1.

Duties include but not limited to:
*must be a fun, active and highly organised nanny
*organise child appropriate activities
*drive children to various activities
*cooking and meal preparation for children
*light housekeeping
*grocery shopping
*laundry
*Drivers license (car provided)

Please note youngest is at pre school on Fridays so the nanny will have both children on one day and the baby only on a Friday.

Must have experience with babies and pre school aged children.

The family are ideally looking for a January start and a minimum 12 month commitment with the view to be longer term.

Reliability and punctuality essential.

Please note that both parents are around as dad works from home and mum is home too however they are both in and out of the house so the nanny would need to be comfortable with this arrangement.

The family also have two cavoodles so must be comfortable with dogs however no care is required for the dogs.
Start date
January 2020
Finish date
Min 12 months - Ongoing


Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to sydney@rockmybaby.com.au, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 22478'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER